Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

“Jennifer was without doubt the best realtor we have ever used. She was pro-active, attentive, available and alleviated all the stress. She promptly and very adeptly handled any problems that arose on both the sell and buy ends and our transactions ran without a hitch. She has a great sense of humor and is an absolute pleasure to work with. We would recommend her without hesitation and she’ll be our first call in the future.”

– Mark Bradey
Oct 2019


“Jennifer is a top notch realtor! This is our first home and decided to build. We thought that we would not need a realtor since it’s new construction but we were so thankful we decided to get one and was so blessed to pick Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable and meticulous. She always answered our questions thoroughly without delay even on weekends! When we had a issues with the builder she has dealt with it as her own home giving us personalized service, which is very important to us. She was always there in every meeting and helped us understand the process. We could not say enough words to express how blessed we were to have her as our realtor. She gave us an excellent home building/buying experience. We would recommend her wholeheartedly.”

– Hazel & Anthonny Dapin
Sept 2019


“Jennifer was hands down the best agent we have ever worked with. She helped us prepare the house and was very helpful and informative with lots of suggestions as to how to stage each room to make the home look it’s best. Her market knowledge was second to none and she suggested a list price which moved the house fast and with multiple offers – exactly what we wanted. Throughout the whole transaction, she remained in regular contact and resolved any issues before we even knew they existed. We would highly recommend Jennifer and she’ll be our first call in future – she’s a cut above!”

– Roger & Mary Hamilton
Sept 2019


“Jennifer is an outstanding real estate agent. She provided a level of detail and attentiveness that we had not seen in any real estate agent we had met prior. She made our family feel very comfortable as we considered our move to the Nashville area from Southern California. We were grateful to have found Jennifer and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an agent in the area.”

– Matt & Alex Kopjak
August 2019


“Jennifer has been wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and prompt in her response to my many inquiries. I can’t imagine there is a better realtor in the area.”

– Brooke Horton
August 2019


“Jennifer is wonderful to work with. She is professional, responsive, and goes the extra mile to get things done for you. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”

– Megan Anderson
July 2019


“Having now worked with 6 realtors in the past 5 years for a number of purchases and sales, we can say that Jennifer separates herself from others in the area. She provided unmatched value, trust, knowledge, accessibility, and attention to detail. It’s been an absolute pleasure having her as our agent.”

– Garrett & Lauren Hummel
June 2019


“Jennifer is very thorough and highly responsive. She goes the extra mile to insure you have a stress free experience selling your home. I highly recommend her.”

– Mike Harding
June 2019


“Jennifer is rewriting the rules on how to sell real estate! We interviewed 4 agents, and had most confidence in her. She kept us up to date of all developments at all times during the whole process. Jennifer’s response time is unbelievable, her knowledge and negotiation skills are out of this world. Her services surpasses all other agents we have worked with in the past years. She has a great positive attitude and she makes it easy to communicate with her. We could not have wished for a better agent.”

– Sonnette and Mario Du Toit
May 2019


“Jennifer is absolutely amazing. Great communication, exceptional negotiation skills, always answers calls/texts, great advertising (I could go on and on). We had 2 offers the first week we were listed and ended up getting a little more than our asking price. There were several homes for sale in our neighborhood when we listed with Jennifer and ours was the quickest sale at one of the highest prices per sq ft. There were a couple snags on the buyer’s side, but Jennifer had them both solved immediately. We’ve sold 6 homes in the past and Jennifer is by far the best agent we’ve ever worked with. Even our neighbors commented on the crowd she drew to our one and only open house. If/when we sell again we will absolutely use Jennifer. I highly recommend her!”

– Forrest & Kim Webb
April 2019


“When it came time for us to buy our second home, we immediately enlisted Jennifer again. As always, she is prompt, knowledgable, and amazing to work with. Jennifer is detail-oriented and will help you carefully look through documents (like a 150-page HOA agreement) and make sure there are no weird clauses in there that go unaccounted. She helped us purchase our first home and now our second; she definitely made it so much more painless for us than it would have been otherwise. Jennifer is wonderful!”

– Cindy & Jonathan Kilton
March 2019


“Jennifer Turberfield is an outstanding agent. A super star she will go above and beyond with any real estate business you may have. She made it an absolute pleasure selling our home and she will do the most professional job you could ask for. Jennifer knows this business and responds immediately and was available all the times we reached out to her which was not often because she had everything handled. This was the easiest sale and experience with real estate I have ever had! We have moved many many times and this was the best agent we have had the pleasure of working with. Do yourself a favor and consider Jennifer. You will be impressed and in very good hands! More than 5 stars!”

– Neil & Melody Bailey
Feb 2019


“From start to finish, our experience was perfect. Jennifer has an exceptional knowledge of Brentwood, Franklin, College Grove, Nolensville, and the surrounding areas. We are new to the area and she patiently showed us dozens of homes and helped us understand the perfect match for our family. There were a few hiccups during the negotiations (outside of her control) and she handled that masterfully. I have a high-bar for excellence, but Jennifer easily exceeded it.”

– Catherine & David Angotti
Jan 2019


“We worked with Jennifer to buy a house in Thompsons Station when we were relocating ko the area from out of state. We had a very limited timeframe and a long list of requirements. Jennifer did a great job communicating with us prior to our trip to the area to tour houses and did a ton of searches to make sure we had many houses lined up to see that met our criteria. She was wonderful at helping us really think about what we were looking for in a house, area, school district, etc and she helped us find the perfect house for our family. We would definitely recommend her to everyone.”

– Audrey & Steve Borgra
Jan 2019


“Jennifer Turberfield is an outstanding agent! A super star who will go above and beyond with any real estate business you may have. Our property was in Brentwood, TN and Jennifer knows this business and responds immediately. She was available all the times we reached out to her which was not often because she had everything handled. This was the easiest sell and overall best experience with a real estate agent we have ever had. We have moved many many times and Jennifer was the best agent we have worked with. Do yourself a favor and consider Jennifer. You will be impressed and in very good hands! More than 5 stars!”

– Melody & Neil Bailey
Dec 2018


“Jennifer Turberfield is an outstanding realtor! She found the most perfect house for us even though we were long distance buyers and had a specific criteria fo our needs in a house. We are so happy and truly recommend her!”

– Anne Shousha
Dec 2018


“Couldn’t of done this without Jennifer, top class agent. Extremely patient and always a reply away. Thank you for everything hope to work with you again.”

– Cristopher Madrigal
Nov 2018


“Jennifer kept us well informed and helped us through every step of the process. She made selling our house as easy as possible. We highly recommend her!”

– Chizuko & Stephen Oetjen
Nov 2018


“Jennifer was recommended to us by a family member who used her. We were house hunting from a different state, so we needed her to help us more then usual. Jennifer was very knowledgeable about every area we looked in. I would absolutely recommend Jennifer Turberfield!”

– Grace and Adam Cohn
Oct 2018


“Jennifer came highly recommended by a friend of ours and we were so impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. She helped us find a great home in a short amount of time. We will definitely use her again for any future needs!”

– Melissa and Phil Schreibfeder
Sept 2018


“Working with Jennifer was amazing! She made me feel as if I was her top priority and was very responsive to my needs. I cannot emphasize enough how hard she worked on my behalf, I would highly recommend her.”

-Dr Charles & Alexandra Earnhardt
Sept 2018


“Jennifer is nothing short of amazing! The amount of work she does ‘behind the scene’ sets her apart from other realtors. She’s putting out fires you didn’t even know had ignited! She made our rather frustrating real estate transaction and move a little more bearable and kept our spirits up best she could during the transaction. We heavily leaned on Jennifer as we were living in WI and purchasing in TN. It was a very stressful time and having a realtor that constantly went above & beyond was such a blessing. She was our eyes and ears at the new home and went to the home (it was new construction), to make sure that all work was progressing. She took pictures, made videos and reported to us any issues. We couldn’t have done it without her! She renewed my faith in the importance of having a dedicated, experienced realtor by your side. She stands out far above her peers and makes her clients feel that they are number one priority (even though we know she is juggling many of us at the same time!) I would definitely recommend Jennifer and will absolutely use her for all future real estate transactions!”

-Kristie & Tom Henkel
Sept 2018


“Jennifer exemplifies what a superb agent does for their client as she goes far above and beyond the typical duties as an agent. She has now helped sell and purchase two homes for our family, and we couldn’t be more happy with our recent purchase. Due to factors outside of our control we didn’t know if our prior house was actually going to sell, but she worked tirelessly all the way to the end to get the deal closed. She knows that she’s gained clients for life and we wouldn’t recommend anyone else!”

-Jeff & Amber Speck
Aug 2018


“Jennifer was an excellent guide of the Franklin/Brentwood area. It is clear she is a seasoned agent that would be an asset to any homebuyer. She is an expert on the area and kindly and patiently answered our questions. Note- We did not end up purchasing (not of any fault of Jennifer) so cannot comment on negotiation skills.”

-Ron Anastasio
July 2018


“My husband and I were relocating to Brentwood, TN and we were not familiar with the local area. Jennifer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in researching and eventually finding the perfect home for us. She’s friendly, professional, and gives her honest opinion on the areas and houses in general. She was very responsive to all of our questions and gave us feedback in a timely fashion. Overall, I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for a home in the greater Nashville area. We were very happy with all that she provided us with and would use her again.”

-Dr Charles & Alexandra Earnhardt
June 2018


“Jennifer is great! She is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. I have not worked with anyone greater. She is the first person I will call if we ever sell/buy again.”

-Rachel & Josh Bryant
June 2018


“Before choosing an agent, we conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on professionalism, marketing, track record and how knowledgeable each was about the market. We chose Jennifer and we are certainly glad we did. Jennifer is hardworking, a strong negotiator, a great communicator, patient, and always made herself available to us even when we knew it wasn’t convenient for her. Because of her attention to detail and approach, we sold our existing home within a couple of hours of the open house at 2% over asking price. On the flip side, we were 1 of 4 offers on the home we purchased and she landed the deal without a buying war. When things got sticky in the processes, as they always do in real estate, she was available, on top of it and communicative – even though it didn’t always fit within her plans for the day. We cannot say enough great things about Jennifer. We have used other realtors in the past and they were not comparable to Jennifer. You will not be sorry if you select her in one of the biggest financial decisions you will make!”

-Misty & Michael Decker
June 2018


“Jennifer recently helped us find a home in Franklin, TN and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her! She was extremely knowledgeable on the area and was able to find us a terrific home despite the fact that my husband and I live 2200 miles away. We worked with Jennifer over the course of six months and she remained in touch with us every step of the way – alerting us to changes in the market and any interesting properties that fit our needs. The home we ended up purchasing was one that Jennifer let us know about before it even hit the market. I don’t think we would have been able to get our offer in so quickly if Jennifer hadn’t notified us in advance. She was able to walk us through the house via video and then called to discuss the property with us after doing so. She really went above and beyond in her constant communication with us throughout this process and was able to answer every question we had quickly and efficiently. I would definitely work with her again for a future home purchase and would recommend her to any buyer or home owner in the area.”

-Randee & Chad Inman
May 2018


“We recently purchased our new home through Jennifer and loved her! She was very responsive and proactive; she worked well within our guidelines and found something that fit our needs perfectly! We are so grateful that we went with her recommendations for the home and for interior decorators once we moved in!”

-SK2 Properties
April 2018


“Jennifer was amazing to work with! She was extremely knowledgeable of the Franklin/Brentwood areas and was very professional. She helped me and my fiancee buy our dream home and get it at an incredible deal. The best part was how easy she made the whole process for us and how on top of things she was. We are very satisfied with our experience with Jennifer and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in the Franklin/Brentwood area. We will definitely be using her again if we ever sell our home in the future!”

-Kenson & Michelle Therrien
April 2018


“WOW! Jennifer Turberfield has been AMAZING to work with. My husband and I could not have been any luckier to have been able to have her as our realtor. She gave great advice throughout our home searching process. She was very patient with us, and once we found our first home, she made the entire process quick and easy. I would highly recommend Jennifer, she’s the best!”

-Dimitrios & Michael Arnaoutis
Feb 2018


“Our experience with Jennifer was exceptional. From the moment I contacted her, on the roadside in Brentwood from her listing sign, she has been by my side every step of the way. Moving from NY with 2 weeks notice and toddlers was not easy but Jennifer helped with the transition. She immediately got back to me with short term apartment rental options and a list of options for the kids. She did not hesitate to lend a helping hand from sign of lot hold to completion of the build process. She was at every appointment and even helped our children on site when they were too sick to attend daycare. (above and beyond) The build process was not easy and Jennifer was right there with us making sure all items were not only completed but completed to our satisfaction. She always had our best interest at heart and we felt very comfortable knowing she was there for us. Ultimately, she found us our dream home and property and we are extremely happy in our subdivision. She continues to check in our family and we can’t thank her enough for her commitment, professionalism and expertise in the Williamson county real estate market.!”

-Renee & Ornick Linton
Jan 2018


“As first time buyers in the USA, we needed expertise, knowledge of the process and an honest, helpful approach, and we got all of these with Jennifer. From the initial home viewings, Jennifer’s knowledge of the areas we were searching in, and schools was invaluable. She was always prompt to respond to my (many!) queries and was always available to arrange viewings in super-speedy time, often the same day or the next. When the house buying process was underway, Jennifer’s negotiation skills came to the fore all the way through to closing, and beyond, to ensure that we – the buyers – were happy with any issues pre and post closing. We felt very well looked-after with Jennifer as our realtor and would not hesitate to call on her services again, or recommend her to others!”

-Smita & Richard Parkinson
Dec 2017


“We bought a Signature Home and she knew how to deal with all the issues involved in a planned residential community. She guided us through multiple issues and helped us to stay focused on the important ones. She was a delight to work with and we will recommend her to anyone we know moving to or buying a home in the Nashville area.”

-Marie & Ray Smith
Nov 2017


“Jennifer was great and so professional. She provided local knowledge to us and didn’t pressure. She worked diligently and went above and beyond to help us. I would highly recommend her services. A great agent and better person.”

-Terry & Kristi Milzarek
Nov 2017


“Jennifer is incredible to work with. You will be hard pressed to find a more professional, knowledgeable, or meticulous agent. Jennifer guided us painlessly through the home buying process. She surrounds herself with a team of professionals (home inspector, title company, attorney, etc.) of the highest caliber. There is a sense of ease and confidence imparted to a buyer when it is so obvious their agent functions at an elite level from negotiation to closing. I recommend her without hesitation or reservation.”

-Dr Taylor Nelson
Nov 2017


“My husband and I decided to move from Colorado to Tennessee. We did not know any Realtors in Tennessee as we are still living in Colorado. I googled “Top 5 Realtors in Brentwood” Jennifer’s name popped up and I called her. After working with Jennifer to find a home in Tennessee google was right she is in the “Top 5” in fact in my book she is the #1 Realtor for Brentwood, Franklin, Nolensville, etc. Jennifer worked really hard for us and set up a strategic “viewing” plan for the three days we would be in Tennessee. It was a world wind of a tour of homes, 25+. But, we found the home we were looking for and closed on October 6th 2017. Jennifer made it easy and as we are still living in Colorado she was our advocate in our absence. I trust her decisions and her approach to getting us to the closing table without any issues. Living in Colorado we needed someone we could trust to help us find our home and represent us, Jennifer delivered and was always available to help us. I would highly recommend her to anyone she is professional, organized , knows the real estate business inside out, and has a cool British accent too :-)”

-Sharon & Pat McAmis
Oct 2017


“Jennifer was magnificent! We were getting numerous views from the start, but not many substantial offers. She was able to stage our home to look far more inviting. Afterwards, it sold almost immediately! A few years later we needed to sell my grandmother’s home after she passed away. Jennifer was our first choice to represent us! She was very empathetic and accommodating. The house needed work and she was able to recommend contractors to help us with any renovations. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and comes highly recommended!”

-Ryan Kelvas
Oct 2017


“Jennifer helped us purchase our home when we moved to Franklin in 2015. I knew from the moment I met her that when it came time to sell we would use her again. This time she helped us sell at top dollar in just a few days. I can’t emphasize enough you will not be disappointed. We have bought and sold 7 homes and Jennifer is by far the sharpest agent we have ever worked with on both the buying and the selling side. She is extremely professional yet fun, very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable. Her negotiating skills are top notch!! After reading her glowing reviews I don’t know why you would choose anyone else!!!!”

-Mike & Kelly Kraft
Sept 2017


“Jennifer Turberfield has been a pleasure to work with. She has been a complete professional, at the same time equally warm and friendly. She answered any question we had to our satisfaction. She was very knowledgeable about the market and therefore our house sold quickly. The best recommendation we can give is that the next time we sell a house, we will be calling realtor Jennifer Turberfield!”

-Mike & Trudy Parker
Sept 2017


“Well, we didn’t actually buy a house through Jennifer; we finally settled on buying a home in Chattanooga (from NC). However, during the process, we loved and were very interested in a possible move to Franklin. Jennifer went out of her way to show us housing in the Franklin area. She truly was courteous, knowledgable and professional in every way, and always kept us up to date on possibilities. Jennifer knew that we were also looking at the Chattanooga area, but that did not stop her from giving us her full attention. She was great, and my wife and I would highly recommend her to any potential buyer or seller.”

-Tom & Jan Walker
Sept 2017


“My wife and I are so glad that we found Jennifer! She is prompt, responsive, and on top of everything. She is the realtor to have in this competitive market! Jennifer really helped us through the process of buying our first home. She helped us every step of the way and was very in tune to our needs and helping us figure out our “wants”. A++ Realtor. Highly Recommend! “

-Dan Holman
Aug 2017


“From my initial contact until the closing, Jennifer was the consummate professional. She quickly identified my “wants and needs,” and made recommendations that were spot on. Her extensive knowledge of the market was evident. She was also a great resource for individuals, such as an inspector and various tradesmen, all who were responsive and professional. Jennifer kept us informed each step of the way. If you’re looking for a realtor in the Franklin area, you couldn’t find a better partner for your home search.”

-Patrick & Lisa Carrin
Aug 2017


“Jennifer takes her profession seriously, and it shows from pre-sale to closing. We were impressed with Jennifer from our very first meeting. Her level of preparedness and research was unmatched. She was incredibly knowledgable, extremely professional, and a devoted advocate for us. Selling a home is typically a daunting process, but we can honestly say that Jennifer made it as smooth and worry-free as she possibly could. We would recommend no one else. She is absolutely the best.”

-Dr Chad & Alethea Hutchison
July 2017


“Outstanding agent to work with. She helped us both buying and selling and always worked hard in our best interest. She thought about things we never considered and took the time to discuss every option each step of they way.”

-Clarke & Erika Clingenpeel
June 2017


“Easy!! When it came to selling our home, “easy” was what I needed. Jennifer knew the market, was able to price the house effectively and managed the entire process. The only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork. I would highly recommend Jennifer as your listing agent. For that matter, she would be a great buyer’s agent as well.”

-Mears Fox
June 2017


“If you are looking for a realtor in the Nashville area, stop searching and use Jennifer!!! This was our first time buying a home and we were doing it all from out of state and I can’t imagine having anyone other than Jennifer. She was hands down the best decision we made and I know the process wouldn’t have gone as smoothly without her. She was always available, she is extremely knowledgable, she had our back whenever problems came up, and she was extremely organized and made sure everything stayed on track all the way until the closing. We will 100% use Jennifer in the future and highly recommend her for anyone looking for a realtor in the area.”

-Dr Jeff Stark & Dr Sara Shipley
April 2017


“Jennifer Turberfield is a TOP SHELF Real Estate Professional and I recommend her without hesitation. She is HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, RESPONSIVE, THOROUGH, THOUGHTFUL, PROACTIVE, KIND, AND HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. She took care of everything for me and always had my best interest at heart. She made my home buying experience fun and painless. She even helped me find a boyfriend!!! :)”

-Colleen Mollica
Feb 2017


“Jennifer has made our first home-buying process painless. She is very thorough, responsive, and all-around excellent at what she does. Jennifer led us every step of the way and we were never worried about something falling through the cracks because we trusted that Jennifer has it all under control. She has also surrounded herself with a team of very competent people (lenders, home inspectors, carpeting, home insurance, etc.) who were all a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her without hesitation. Thanks for helping us find our first home, Jennifer!”

-Cindy Saroha
Jan 2017


“Jennifer is the best real estate agent I have worked with. She is very knowledgeable about local market and real estate in general. She works diligently and closely follows the changing market. You may find an email from her at 4:00am about a new property on the market. She is always very responsive whenever we needed her help. Best of all, Jennifer takes ownership of our home purchase process and stays on top of everything. Buying a home can be stressful. But Jennifer is very thorough and always addresses issues proactively. We really enjoyed her expertise and professionalism working with her.”

-Weijie Wang & Congjun Yang
Dec 2016


“Buying a home is a major milestone for families and it typically is a memorable experience for individuals/couples/families. However the process under ordinary circumstances is filled with demands and pressures that are unavoidable and to be expected. For our family the anxiety was intensified because we reside overseas and all of our communication was done from start to finish electronically. All of this could have ended up badly if it was not for our GREAT discovery named Jennifer Tuberfield. She far surpassed all our expectations and should we ever enter into another real-estate transaction, she will undoubtedly be our ONLY choice! We cannot say enough to describe Jennifer’s professionalism and impeccable execution of our home purchase. Thank you so much Jennifer for getting us into our beautiful home! You are the best.”

-Rafael & Christine Lopez
Nov 2016


“I could not have had a better experience buying a house. I relocated from the North and certain aspects of the purchasing process are different in Tennessee. Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable on the area, the process, the school systems along with the appropriate people I needed to purchase a house. She was extremely detailed from the start of the process to the finish. When viewing houses she had all the information organized along with a well planned viewing route to minimize driving form house to house. I simply gave her the key things I was looking for in a home and a neighborhood and she complied lists of possible choices. Once I selected a house she ensured every detail was covered and did an excellent job managing the closing schedule. A good realtor should be constantly feeding you information and providing you with options and that is exactly what Jennifer does. I would have selected a 6th star if there was one available!! “

-Steven Wilhelm
Oct 2016


“Jennifer is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. I have relocated for my job 10 times in my career and she is one of the absolute best I have ever worked with. She carefully listens to what you want, and is totally determined to help you find you a home you are looking for. She is so nice, pleasant, and thoughtful both during and after the sale. You always feel she is working for you… She has a positive attitude and does not allow you to get discouraged in this very hot market. She ensures that you do not compromise on your goals and provides candid feedback regarding the pro’s and con’s of each house you see. I can not say enough good things about Jennifer and her skills, professionalism, and commitment. She is outstanding. “

-Mark Pincince
Sept 2016


“We called Jennifer after reading her reviews on Zillow and are we ever glad we did. Simply stated, if you want the best, hire Jennifer. She is knowledgeable, competent, dedicated, tireless, intelligent, kind, humorous, and now, after all her help in buying our new home in Franklin, Tn., our friend. She will NOT disappoint you and like us, you will consider yourself fortunate that you employed her. GUARANTEED.”

-Jim & Ellen Mcburney


“Our experience with Jennifer was nothing short of exceptional. We found her via her great Zillow reviews, and couldn’t have been more pleased. Doing a move out of state we had to rely on a local knowledgeable realtor. Jennifer has a wealth of information on the Franklin area and was quick to assist us in finding our perfect home. Jennifer was always available when we had a question, and she was quick to follow up with an answer. In the multiple real estate transactions we have been involved in, Jennifer by far exceeded any other realtor we have worked with. When it comes to making sure a deal will be properly negotiated and closed Jennifer is the realtor you want! She went above and beyond to make sure that our purchase went as seamlessly as possible- while knowing she had countless hours of work behind the scenes to have it occur! We have already recommended Jennifer to our family moving to the area. She hasn’t skipped a beat in taking great care of them and working toward finding their perfect house! Words fall short to describe the professionalism, knowledge, caring and no nonsense skills Jennifer has.”

-Kate & Gooch Lougee


“Jennifer is the most honest, straight-forward, and thorough realtor we have worked with. She worked diligently to keep an eye on houses coming up on the market. This extra effort and attention is what led us to find the home we ultimately purchased. She was with us every step of the way, highlighting both pros and cons of each property we considered and was a trusted adviser for local, reliable service resources to help us even after we closed on our home. She was such a pleasure to work with and while we are in middle Tennessee we will never use anyone else!”

-Ryan & Amanda O’Rear


“My family relocated to the Nashville area after finishing an international assignment with my company. We were not familiar with the area, and only had a short time to find a home in a very challenging housing market. I can’t imagine trying to go through that process without Jennifer. She was very proactive and extremely well-organized… always anticipating our needs and staying one step ahead of events. Her extensive knowledge of the Williamson County housing market and school system gave us the insight we needed to be confident in choosing a new home. But truly it is Jennifer’s wonderful personality that made her stand out – she is honest, thoughtful, focused, and takes the time to understand the buyer’s interests and concerns. Her confidence and sense of humor put us at ease throughout our house hunting experience and kept the stress to a minimum. We have worked with many realtors over the past 25 years, but in our experience Jennifer is the best. We would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer to anyone who is looking for a home in the Williamson County area.”

-Mike & Kelly Kraft


“We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jennifer when our primary realtor was on vacation. Jennifer demonstrated a skill for anticipating problems and offering possible solutions before any problems actually arose. She was so attentive and knowledgeable about our transaction at all times that it seemed as if we were her only clients, which was far from the case. Having been a part of many real estate transactions, both residential and commercial, I can say that it is rare to find an agent that has YOUR best interest in mind, rather than just trying to get the deal closed. Jennifer answered questions I had at a time well-beyond what would be considered reasonable and even made sure to follow up on a question weeks after closing. It is for these reasons that I wholeheartedly recommend Jennifer Turberfield for any real estate work you need.”

-Dan Powell


“Jennifer is an amazing realtor, and will be our first call in the future. From our first meeting, she showed attention to detail that helped me understand my home’s value, trends in the market, and how to get the most out of our sale. She hustles, and gets the job done. Based in a large measure on how effective she was, our house sold 1 month after meeting her. Jennifer was also an incredible advocate during the purchase of our new home, identifying pitfalls and steering us successfully through the process. You cannot go wrong hiring this professional as your Realtor.”

-Greg Mathews


“Jennifer was amazing in all aspects of our home search! She helped us find our dream home! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home or to sell the one you have now!”

-Aimee & Phil Agnell


“Jennifer came highly recommended to us by our daughter and son-in-law who used Jennifer’s services when they moved to the area. We, too, were moving from another state. After meeting with Jennifer (as well as talking to other agents), we knew Jennifer was the right choice for us given her understanding of the local market as well as her professional approach mixed with a good “common sense” understand of what it would take to locate and close a deal on a home in this VERY hot real estate market. She was proactive in her efforts to locate a property that met our needs and communicated in a timely manner with what we needed to do insuring that we got exactly what we wanted. She handled the entire process insuring it was stress-free for us. Jennifer’s attention to detail, ability to negotiate on our behalf, and keep us in the communication loop at all times are but a few of the qualities that we would identify as her strengths. We highly recommend Jennifer as either a sellers or buyers agent for anyone looking for such a professional.”

-Terry & Teresa McAleer


“Jennifer is very professional! She has a wealth of knowledge concerning the local area. She found the perfect house for us and worked through some very difficult issues. I recommend her very highly! She is a pleasure to work with!”

-Ron Shuler


“Jennifer worked closely with us to successfully list, market and sell our home. She advised us on the key updates needed to sell the house (as well as what potential updates were not as strongly needed or would not add any significant value to the house). Her attention to detail was great – she even emailed me examples of replacement lighting and chandeliers. Her understanding of the local market was excellent and she prepared a detailed report on local sales that helped us to understand house pricing in our market and what our potential home buyers were looking for. She responded rapidly (on the same day) to emails and calls and met with me in person when needed. She was always courteous and professional in her demeanor. We moved out of town prior to our house being sold, but Jennifer remained in close communication and helped to manage ongoing care of the house in our absence. I would highly recommend her.”

-Vidya Raj


“Jennifer did an awesome job in the sell of one home and purchase of another home. Sadly we had difficult buyer and seller and Jennifer did a tremendous job on both ends minimizing the impact that this had on us during our transactions.”

-Barbara Coughlin


“Jennifer Turberfield was introduced to me by a close friend. In my search for a home I found Jennifer not only extremely helpful and knowledgable but someone who went over and above to help me find the right home. The challenge was to find me a home in desirable Franklin which was not old or dilapidated on my limited budget. Jennifer not only rose to the challenge but exceeded all exectations by finding me not only a great home which ticked all my boxes and more but got me in to look at it first and ensured my bid was the first to hit the sellers table for this very desirable property. Easy to work with and extremely reliable, Jennifer is someone who will walk you through all the complications of house buying and be there for you every step of the way. Now I now know exactly who to call for all my property needs and would highlay recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for a remarkable, hard working realtor. To put it simply, Jennifer Turberfield gets the job done!”

-Ann Quinn


“Jennifer was exactly what we needed when dealing with our builder. She made sure we were treated fairly and that everything was done correctly. She saved us time and money with her expert knowledge of the market and industry. I would and have recommended her to everyone looking for a realtor. Jennifer will not disappoint.”

-Amber Speck


“Jennifer came highly recommended by a good co-worker of mine. Jennifer has gone above and beyond my expectations. As first time home buyers, Jennifer has helped us navigate the Nashville, Brentwood and Franklin markets. Jennifer did a great job of listening to our wants, and even though that list kept changing during our home buying process, she was very helpful and patient with us. She asked questions to seller’s agents that we wouldn’t have thought to ask. She knows the Nashville and Williamson county areas very well, which helped us a tremendously since we’re fairly new to the Nashville area. After we put an offer on a lovely town home in Franklin, Jennifer helped us with the closing process. As new home buyers, we were unaware of a lot of things in the closing process. Jennifer was there to help guide us and answer all our questions. She made our home buying process smooth and easy. I know she has our best interest in mind. She’s on top of her game and I highly recommend her.”

-Kunal & Abigail Bhuva


“Jennifer was very kind and honest with us during our home search. We told her exactly what we were looking for and she worked diligently to help us find the right fit. Jennifer provides friendly, timely, no pressure results and I would recommend her first above anyone.”

-Candace Smith


“She is a wonderful Real Estate Agent and was very helpful in my search for a home. She listened to my needs and expectations. I am very new to the process of home buying and felt like it was a breeze. I was shown many homes that were throughout Middle Tennessee and she kept my interests top priority. Very sweet and patient! Would love to work with her again in the future.”

-Christy & John Johnson


“Jennifer was always available, helpful, knowledgeable, polite and genuine. I appreciated Jennifer’s willingness to respond to our questions or concerns about buying a home. We were moving from out of state and she was very informative about the area and schools. She was a good negotiator and insightful to what was happening with the market. I would recommend Jennifer as well as use her again with selling or buying a home.”

-Alisa Fineis


“Jennifer is thorough, professional and accommodating. In addition, she is also very personable and I enjoy working with her. Throughout my interactions, I never felt rushed or pressured. Instead, she takes her her time and effort to conduct the research to provide substantiate recommendations based on objective facts. Further, she always acts in my favor of my families interests. Jennifer is also very helpful when arranging a home inspection and preparing any agreements resulting from inspections. I would recommend Jennifer to any friends, family or acquaintances.”

-Trina Cokinos


“I would recommend Jennifer as a proactive and professional realtor. She is helpful without being pushy and it is clear she has a lot of expertise and knowledge working in this field. She is well connected and buyers can have confidence working with her through the contract and inspection processes. We were very happy with our experience with Jennifer.”

-Kirsty & Jason Crook


“Jennifer helped my wife and I understand the “Hot” Middle Tennessee market, locate appropriate houses to tour, work through the contract process, coordinate a home inspection, participate in a homeowner walk-through with the contractor, and complete the closing process. During each of these areas, Jennifer focused on the target of getting us the best house for our needs. While she has many clients, we always felt we were the Number One priority for her. Since we were new to the area she provided valuable information about businesses in the area to help our transition. Spending many hours with her revealed how professional and caring she is toward her clients. I highly recommend using her for any real estate need.”

-Bryan & LeAnn Beyer


“Jennifer was wonderful throughout the process of listing and selling our house. We had lived there for 11 years, and we had not done much in the way of renovations or updates. Jennifer provided us with guidance on what we needed to do to optimize the sale of the house. We had to get a contractor to help with some of the work, and she worked closely with the contractor to coordinate the listing of the house. We had moved out of the area when the listing when in, but Jennifer was very responsive to email queries and in providing updates. I would recommend Jennifer to someone needed a home sales agent.”

-Satish Raj


“I listed my home and after only one day listed with Jennifer, she sold my home…She was professional in all areas, of listing, showing and closing of selling my home. She is very attentive to every aspect of the selling of the home. I will be using Jennifer Tuberfield again in a few months to buy another home. She did an excellent job.”

-Jo Stanifer


“Jennifer was great in our search for our first home. She was very organized, efficient, and paid attention to detail. Anytime I contacted her, she responded within minutes and she always got us in to view houses quickly and at a time of our choosing. Jennifer seems to have a knack for understanding your wants and needs in a house but you can also depend on her to tell you what is realistic for your budget.”

-Ashton & Ruddy Thompson


“Jennifer went above and beyond what was expected! She made every effort to accommodate our requests. I really felt like Jennifer was on our side and worked diligently to get us all the information we needed to close on time. She made buying our dream home a great experience. Would highly recommend!”

-Lisa Mathews


“Selling and buying a home are more than business transactions. They almost always become emotional decisions that can quickly turn into emotional mistakes. Jennifer has all the professional qualities you would want in your Realtor: creative, problem solver, proactive, industry insight but still manages to navigate through the emotional waters with a sincere human element that shows itself in being patient with her clients, being personable, and taking the time to understand their specific needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer to family and friends.”

-Jimmy Garrad


“Jennifer was extremely professional and made our experience in home buying & selling enjoyable. In an economy that hadn’t yet turned around we were still able to sell our house three weeks after putting it on the market. She was also very helpful when working with us while we were building our house. A great person to have on your side.”

-Jeff Speck